3:23 PM
Los Angeles
6:23 PM
New York
11:23 PM
London
6:23 AM
Singapore
Today is:
May 25, 2018


Inabanga Tropical Retreat
, a mixture of modern luxury and native life is located in Inabanga Bohol, Philippines. It is easily reached from Cebu in the Philippines and from Bohol's main airport at Tagbilaran.


Route from Tagbilaran to Inabanga
Route from Cebu to Inabanga

To get to Inabanga from Tagbilaran you can ride the following:

 

Approximately:

V-hire - this will take 1 hour.

PUJ/ Jeepney - this will take 2 hours.

BUS - this will take 2 hours.

BACK
bot_nav


©2018 Copyright Inabanga.com All Right reserved