8:08 PM
Los Angeles
11:08 PM
New York
4:08 AM
London
12:08 PM
Singapore
Today is:
January 24, 2019

The Sagbayan Resto

The Sagbayan Resto

There are two eating places to choose from at the Sagbayan Peak.

There is the fastfood type where the food is least expensive. It is ideal for light meals.

There is also an enclosed restaurant which is more of a fine dining type. It has a good view of the hills.

BACK
bot_nav


©2018 Copyright Inabanga.com All Right reserved