6:44 AM
Los Angeles
9:44 AM
New York
2:44 PM
London
10:44 PM
Singapore
Today is:
January 27, 2020

The Sagbayan Peak

The Sagbayan Peak

A mini-park and children’s playground, can be found on the first hill providing more choices to tourists to enjoy their stay while being greeted with a cool atmosphere.  A butterfly sanctuary, tarsier cage and statues of famous animated characters and prehistoric creatures are additional features that can be found scattered on specific areas. 

You can also get a much closer view of the surrounding mounds.  The second hill has a rotunda on top of it where one can get a good view of neighbouring hills.  A dance party is usually held on this area every Saturday especially for young people.  At a bird’s eye view, this attraction is a park built on top of two hills.

BACK
bot_nav


©2018 Copyright Inabanga.com All Right reserved