10:45 PM
Los Angeles
1:45 AM
New York
6:45 AM
London
1:45 PM
Singapore
Today is:
September 24, 2018

The Rice Terraces in Bohol

Rice Terraces in Bohol

Bohol has its own version of Mt. Banawe's Rice Terraces. Although modest in size, they nevertheless form a wondrous sight as they cascade down the valley, giving a scenario of a breathtaking countryside setting.

BACK
bot_nav


©2018 Copyright Inabanga.com All Right reserved