1:12 AM
Los Angeles
4:12 AM
New York
9:12 AM
London
4:12 PM
Singapore
Today is:
July 20, 2018
Untitled Document
ITEM PRICE
(PESO)
INCLUDES EXCLUDES OPTIONS PRICE
(PESO)

 

Package H1:-Master Bedroom (24 hours) 1,800 Ensuite Jacuzzi Meals Breakfast 300 per head
Own Veranda Pick-up Lunch 525 per head
Use of Lanai Area   Dinner 900 per head
  Use of Pool Massage 300 per head
Use of Relaxing Area Pick Up at Tubigion 750 per head
Free WiFi or Internet Drop off at Tubigion 750  
Cable TV Hire of car for day trip (with Driver) but excluding meals, enterance fees etc 5,000  
ITEM PRICE
(PESO)
INCLUDES EXCLUDES OPTIONS PRICE
(PESO)

 

Package H2:- Guest House Rental (24 hours) 1,500 Use of Lanai Area Meals Breakfast 300 per head
Use of Pool Pick-up Lunch 525 per head
Use of Relaxing Area   Dinner 900 per head
  Free WiFi or Internet Massage 300 per head
Cable TV Pick Up at Tubigion 750 per head
  Drop off at Tubigion 750  
Hire of car for day trip (with Driver) but excluding meals, enterance fees etc 5,000  
ITEM PRICE
(PESO)
INCLUDES EXCLUDES OPTIONS PRICE
(PESO)

 

Package H3:- Bedroom Native Cottage (24 hours) 800 Use of Lanai Area Meals Breakfast 300 per head
Use of Pool Pick-up Lunch 525 per head
Use of Relaxing Area   Dinner 900 per head
  Free WiFi or Internet Massage 300 per head
Cable TV Pick Up at Tubigion 750 per head
  Drop off at Tubigion 750  
Hire of car for day trip (with Driver) but excluding meals, enterance fees etc 5,000  
ITEM PRICE
(PESO)
INCLUDES EXCLUDES OPTIONS PRICE
(PESO)

 

Package H4:- 2 Bedroom Native Cottage (24 hours) 1,500 Use of Lanai Area Meals Breakfast 300 per head
Use of Pool Pick-up Lunch 525 per head
Use of Relaxing Area   Dinner 900 per head
  Free WiFi or Internet Massage 300 per head
Cable TV Pick Up at Tubigion 750 per head
  Drop off at Tubigion 750  
Hire of car for day trip (with Driver) but excluding meals, enterance fees etc 5,000  
bot_nav


©2018 Copyright Inabanga.com All Right reserved