2:42 AM
Los Angeles
5:42 AM
New York
10:42 AM
London
6:42 PM
Singapore
Today is:
December 12, 2019

The Observation Outpost

The Observation Outpost

Perfect for nature-lovers, The traditional nipa hut is located next to Loboc River and is surrounded by water grounds.

traditional nipa hut is a short distance from local attractions like The Tarsier Sanctuary, the Zipline and the Chocolate Hills.

BACK
bot_nav


©2018 Copyright Inabanga.com All Right reserved