12:45 PM
Los Angeles
3:45 PM
New York
8:45 PM
London
4:45 AM
Singapore
Today is:
November 18, 2018

The Mag-aso Falls

The Mag-aso Falls

The Mag-aso Falls is one of Bohol’s natural treasures. With a height of 25 feet, the twin falls is picturesque against a backdrop of tall trees, wild plants including giant ferns, and deep ravines. Once on the site, while bathing and surrounded by the natural landscape, one feels immersed in a middle of a jungle with the sound of the interminable chirping of the birds and the rush of flowing waters playing music to your ears.

Carved out under the cascading waters is a pool, naturally deepunder the falls and shallower at the rim with a deep ravine at one side and the other side a bit developed with concrete steps and shelters.

BACK
bot_nav


©2018 Copyright Inabanga.com All Right reserved