3:29 PM
Los Angeles
6:29 PM
New York
11:29 PM
London
6:29 AM
Singapore
Today is:
May 25, 2018

The Loboc River

The Loboc River

The Loboc River is one of the major tourist destinations of Bohol, local and foreigners alike. The winding river plays host to cruises on board of small bancas or floating restaurants. Visitors are treated to a vista of lush tropical vegetation such as nipa palms, coconut trees, banana groves, and bushes.

BACK
bot_nav


©2018 Copyright Inabanga.com All Right reserved