8:53 PM
Los Angeles
11:53 PM
New York
4:53 AM
London
11:53 AM
Singapore
Today is:
April 24, 2019

Inabanga Tropical Retreat is an exclusive retreat which includes a mixture of modern luxury and native life and is located in Inabanga, Bohol, Philippines. It is a place where you can enjoy a complete escape from the outside world but still be connected to the world by the internet if that is your desire.

Within the retreat you can either stay in one of our modern suites, or if you feel the need to be closer to native life, then you might want to choose our Native Cottage cons

bot_nav


©2018 Copyright Inabanga.com All Right reserved