1:10 AM
Los Angeles
4:10 AM
New York
9:10 AM
London
4:10 PM
Singapore
Today is:
July 20, 2018

All prices are in peso.

Item

Price

(Peso)

Includes Excludes Options

Price

(Peso)

Package 1:-Coconut Bar Area Rental (4 hours) 2,000 Lanai Area, including disco balls Food and Drink 2 Bedroom Native Cottage 300
  Barbeque Area Cleaning up the are afterwards Camping Area, includes two 4 berth tents 100
Deposit 400 Pool   Cleaning up the area afterwards 350
  Relaxing Area Catering 250
per head
Sound System, Video Karaoke Disco _____
 
Package 2:-Coconut Bar Area Rental (8 hours) 3,500 Lanai Area, including disco balls Food and Drink 2 Bedroom Native Cottage 400
  Barbeque Area Cleaning up the are afterwards Camping Area, includes two 4 berth tents 200
Deposit 700 Pool   Cleaning up the area afterwards 350
  Relaxing Area Plates, cutlery, glasses etc.  
Sound System, Video Karaoke Catering 250
per head
  Disco _____
 
Package 3:-Coconut Bar Area Rental (12 hours) 5,000 Lanai Area, including disco balls Food and Drink 2 Bedroom Native Cottage 500
  Barbeque Area Cleaning up the are afterwards Camping Area, includes two 4 berth tents 250
Deposit 1,000 Pool   Cleaning up the area afterwards 350
  Relaxing Area Catering

250
per head

Sound System, Video Karaoke Disco _____
 
Package 4:-Coconut Bar Area Rental (12 hours) 8,000 Lanai Area, including disco balls Food and Drink 2 Bedroom Native Cottage 900
  Barbeque Area Cleaning up the are afterwards Camping Area, includes two 4 berth tents 400
Deposit 1,600 Pool   Cleaning up the area afterwards 350
  Relaxing Area Catering 250
per head
Sound System, Video Karaoke Disco _____

bot_nav


©2018 Copyright Inabanga.com All Right reserved