1:16 AM
Los Angeles
4:16 AM
New York
9:16 AM
London
4:16 PM
Singapore
Today is:
July 20, 2018


Inabanga Tropical Retreat
, a mixture of modern luxury and native life is located in Inabanga Bohol, Philippines. It is easily reached from Cebu in the Philippines and from Bohol's main airport at Tagbilaran.


Route from Cebu to Tubigon
Route from Cebu to Tubigon

Catch a Ferry from Cebu to Tubigon

StarCraft from Pier 1

Lite Shipping from Pier 1

SeaJet from Pier 3

Kingswell from Pier 3

JadeStar from Pier 3


At Tubigion take a Bus, V-Hire or taxi to Inabanga

BACK
bot_nav


©2018 Copyright Inabanga.com All Right reserved