12:54 PM
Los Angeles
3:54 PM
New York
8:54 PM
London
4:54 AM
Singapore
Today is:
November 18, 2018

The Carmen Church

The Carmen Church

Local people in Carmen are known as Carmenanons. Like other parts of Bohol, the most common spoken languages that Carmenanons use daily is the Bisaya or Cebuano dialect. Most tourists and visitors, who do not speak and undesstand the Bisaya or Cebuano language will usually have no problem going around Carmen, or in many parts of Bohol, because most Carmenanons where taught the universal English language in elementary and high schools days, where they learn to read, write and speak the English language.

BACK
bot_nav


©2018 Copyright Inabanga.com All Right reserved