10:33 PM
Los Angeles
1:33 AM
New York
6:33 AM
London
1:33 PM
Singapore
Today is:
September 24, 2018

Busay Falls

The Tarsier in Bohol

The Busay Falls is 12 meters wide and four meters deep, though at a distance it looks much smaller. The river cruise usually ends at the falls where the boats tarry a little bit to allow the visitors to appreciate the green scenery or to enjoy a short dip near the falls. The falls is a favorite bathing place for the local folks

BACK
bot_nav


©2018 Copyright Inabanga.com All Right reserved