12:39 PM
Los Angeles
3:39 PM
New York
8:39 PM
London
4:39 AM
Singapore
Today is:
November 18, 2018

The Baclayon Church

The Baclayon Church

The Church of Our Lady of the Immaculate Conception in Baclayon is considered to be one of the oldest churches in the Philippines. It is one of the best preserved Jesuit build churches in the region, although in the 19th century, the Augustinian Recollects added a modern facade and a number of stone buildings that now surround the church.

BACK
bot_nav


©2018 Copyright Inabanga.com All Right reserved